Our Staff

Owner

BRENT J. MYERS, CPA

Brent@MyersandCompanyCPA.com

 Brent has enjoyed serving the firm as owner since the firm’s inception.  His public accounting experience in accounting and tax emphasizes his knowledge on individual, corporate, estates and trusts, construction and real estate development.

Brent earned a Bachelors in Science degree with a major in accounting from Montevallo University in Birmingham, Alabama.  He is a member of both the American and Florida Institutes of Certified Public Accountants and the AICPA Tax Division.  He is an active member of SMART, the Humane Society of Sarasota and the Red Cross.

Originally from Indiana, Brent and his family have called Florida their home since 1998.

____________________________________________________________________________________________

Staff

BONNIE GODWIN                          Bonnie@MyersandCompanyCPA.com

DIANE BARNETT                          Diane@MyersandCompanyCPA.com

GINA HERRICK-BROCKNER    Gina@MyersandCompanyCPA.com

JOSEPH P. POMYKALA, CPA     Joe@MyersandCompanyCPA.com

KAITLYN BURKE                           Reception@MyersandCompanyCPA.com

____________________________________________________________________________________________